MAHARASHTRA PRISON DEPARTMENT

Awards to the Correctional Service Medal for Meritorious Service.

Sr.	Year	Officers	Current address
1 me	26/1/2000	Shri Prakash Chimanrao Yadav, Physical Training Inst. (HG) Jailor Gr.I, DJJOTC,Pune Retired on 31-10-2006	Mauli Nagar, Sarsawati Bunglow AT & Post Baramati, Dist.Pune
2	26/1/2000	Shri Sadashiv Yadav Bhor, Chemical Supervisor, Nagpur Central Prison	Nasik Road Central Prison
3	26/1/2000	Shri Sheshrao Rambhau Thorat, Sepoy, Parbhani Dist. Prison.	Aurangabad Central Prison
4	26/1/2000	Shri Shripatrao Purshottam Bihade, Weaving Supervisor, Nagpur Central Prison	Nagpur Central Prison
5	26/1/2000	Shri Raghunath Baburao Panke, Havildar, Yeravda Central Prison	Yeravda Central Prison
6	26/1/2000	Shri Dnyandeo Abhiman Kharche, Subhedar, Nagpur Central Prison. (Retired)	C/o Vijay D Kharche, Vinkar Vasahat, Flat No.42, Off Swarajnagar,
7 mozi	15/8 2000	Shri Pralhad Ramchandra Bagade, Sawyer, Amravati Central Prison	Amravati Central Prison
8	15/8 2000	Shri Mani Ananda Sayalu, Havildar, Byculla District Prison	Thane Central Prison
9	15/8/2000	Shri. Meheboobkhan Dulerkhan Pathan, Havildar, Amaravati Central Prison (Retired)	Amaravati Central Prison
10	26/1/2001	Shri. Suraj Nagorao Biniwale, Tailoring Supervisor, Nagpur Central Prison (Retired)	Flat No.47/B Lavakusha Nagar, Behind Shivam Saoji Bhojanalaya, Mane Wada, Ring Road, Nagpur-34,
11	26/1/2001	Shri. Shivaji Shripati Karande, Subhedar, Kolhapur Central Prison. (Retired)	967 B Ward, Raviwar Peth, Opp. Dilbahar Talim, Kolhapur.

10	06/11/0001		
12	26/1/2001	Shri. Damodar Gopal Mahalle, Subhedar, Thane Central Prison(Retired)	Thane Central Prison
13	26/1/2001	Shri T B Sangokar, Clerk Akola District Prison	D. I.G. Office, Eastern Region, Nagpur
14	15/8 2001	Shri R T Dhamne, Supdt. Kalyan Dist. Prison	Supt. Yerwada Central Prison
15	15/8 2001	Shri C T Patil, Sawyer, Warper, Open District Prison, Paithan	Open District Prison, Paithan
16	26/1/2002	Shri A N Hiremath, Jailor Gr.I Yeravada C Prison (Retired)	401/8 Rakshak Nagar IT Mundwa Bypass, Nagar Road, Pune-14.
17	26/1/2002	Shri D W Patil, Braille Instructor, Yerwada Central Prison	Yerwada Central Prison
18	26/1/2002	Shri D H Wasnik, Jailor Gr.II. Thane Central Prison	Yerwada Central Prison
19	26/1/2003	Shri V D Bendre, Superintendent, Open Prison, Yeravda,	Kalyan District Prison
20	26/1/2003	Shri Uttam Rambahu Fadatare, Sepoy, Visapur D Prison	Yerwada Central Prison
21	26/1/2003	Shri G S Wankhede, Havildar, Mumbai Central Prison	Byculla District Prison
22	26/1/2003	Shri M S More, Jailor Gr. I, Mumbai Central Prison	Kalyan District Prison
23	26/1/2003	Shri M K Meshram, Supdt. Nagpur Central Prison. (Retired)	Plot No. 130 Laghuvetan Colony Indura Chowk Nagpur
24	26/1/2006	Shri. V. V. Shekdar, Supt. Nagpur Central Prison	Nagpur Central Prison
25	26/1/2006	Shri. R. B. Pawar, Jailor Gr. I, Kolhapur District Prison city	Kolhapur District Prison city
26	26/1/2006	Shri. Mohenmad Afsar Mohd. Yusuf, Havildar, Amaravati Central Prison	Amaravati Central Prison
27	15/8/2010	Shri Satish Yashwantrao Karnik, Jailor Group-1, NasikRoad Central Prison	NasikRoad Central Prison

28	15/8/2010	Shri Padnakar Devidas Bhalerao,	Osmanabad District
		Superintendent of District Prison G-2	Prison
29	26/1/2011	Shri. Pradip Annaji Pathrikar, Dy. Superintendent, Nashik Road Central Prison Nasik	Nashik Road Central Prison Nasik
30	26/1/2011	Shri. Shipatrao Deshmukhrao Navle, Superintendent, District Prison, Solapur	District Prison, Solapur
31	26/1/2013	Shri. Shakil Allauddin Shaikh Havaldar Yerawada Central Prison	Yerawada Central Prison
32	26/1/2013	Shri. Vijay Laximan Katkar Rakshak Yerawada Central Prison	Yerawada Central Prison
33	26/1/2013	Shri. Tanaji Raghunath Khade Havaldar Satara District Prison	Satara District Prison
34	26/1/2014	Shri. Namdev Bajirao Gaikwad Subhedar Thane Central Prison	Thane Central Prison
35	26/1/2014	Shri. Dnyaneshwar Dasharath Kale Sr. Jailor Gr.1 Ahemdnagar District Prison	Ahemdnagar District Prison
36	26/1/2014	Shri. Manohar Prakash Bhise Hawaldar Kolhapur Central Prison	Kolhapur Central Prison
37	26/1/2014	Shri. Deelip Rau Patil Subhedar JOTC, Pune	JOTC, Pune
38	26/1/2014	Shri. Purshottam Baliram Moon Hawaldar Nagpur Central Prison	Nagpur Central Prison
39	26/1/2015	Shri. Ravindra Rama Pawar, Hawaldar Yerawada Central Prision	Yerawada Central Prison
40	26/1/2015	Shri. Tatyasaheb Sadashiv Nibalkar Jailor Gr. 2 Yerawada Central Prision	Yerawada Central Prison
41	26/1/2015	Shri. Sanjit Raghunath Kadam Hawaldar Yerawada Central Prision	Yerawada Central Prison
42	26/1/2015	Shri. Digambar Sadashiv Vibhute Sepoy Kolhapur Districts Prison	Kolhapur Districts Prison